Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Harris S. Rose, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Precision Bone & Joint

Harris S. Rose, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Austin, TX

39 total reviews

Dr. Harris S. Rose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Harris Rose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan J.
Submitted 01/27/19
Never much wait time. ALWAYS friendly, professional, and very competent staff. Rachel can totally nail where to put that needle!
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/27/19
The nurse practitioner was awesome she identified my problem quick. I was miss diagnosed four years ago and now I am doing so much better.
Ben K.
Submitted 01/27/19
Great!
Jodi T.
Submitted 01/27/19
It is good to know that surgery is not rushed into when other options may work
Kelley M.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr. Rose, his PA, Rachel and Meg & Mike have all been so kind to us! Our first time to meet them was for surgery on our son's fractured tibia. Later that same year I fractured a bone in my foot so I knew exactly who to call. The quality of care and treatment has been extraordinary in this age of impersonal health care. They treated us as family! Very grateful for the healing & recovery at the hands of Dr. Rose and guidance from God.
Daisy P.
Submitted 01/26/19
I have received excellent care each time I have been there. The staff and doctor are second to none.
Jimmie B.
Submitted 01/26/19
I look forward to regaining full function of my right hand. Those OT's are great.
Terri H.
Submitted 01/26/19
Simply the best orthopedic and staff to give you the best result possible.
Carissa C.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Rose and staff have helped both my boys get back to 100% from their sports related injuries.
Ann B.
Submitted 01/26/19
Everyone was extremely professional and explained all procedures in an easy to understand way.
GeorgeAnn D.
Submitted 01/26/19
I was very pleased with my visit and with the one who assisted me, Rachael. She was very through and attentive.
Tristan K.
Submitted 01/26/19
Staff is second to none. Special shoutout to the best OT in the world, Ben...
Rebecca A.
Submitted 01/26/19
Everything explained to me at Dr Rose’s office was thorough and everyone was very friendly. My only recommendation was to the surgery center and I did write them about it. All of the inpatient procedures I’ve had done at other facilities have called to see how I was doing but this one does not. I did recommend they do that as it helps the patient to know they are going to call in case they have a question.
Suzanne L.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Rose saved my hand. Seriously! After two botched surgeries in a suburb city (rookie mistake on my part to go there) my doctor referred me to Dr. Rose. He repaired my twice broken tendons and a ligament. I’m playing golf again. The whole team at this office is the best. Rachel, P.A. is great, and extremely knowledgeable! Everyone you will encounter makes your case their main priority and are friendly and professional. I would never go anywhere else. Your hand is too important not to have the best!
Claudia G.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Rose and his office are professional and knowledgeable. I recommend him/them highly
Michael H.
Submitted 01/25/19
Injured right middle finger in door. Dr. Rose amputated down to the first joint. Great suregon and Staff. Completely satisfied.
Tina S.
Submitted 01/25/19
All staff in Dr
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/25/19
I'm going to PT and Ben is great the girl with the dark hair who checks people in is so sweet
David W.
Submitted 01/25/19
The staff extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. Very tentative to my discomfort and pain and work to relieve it. I really liked that the receptionist remembered my name and greeted me like a friend. Dr. Rose was very up front and made me feel relaxed and was going to take great care of me. I refer him and his staff to anyone that needs to be relieved of any arm pain.