Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Harris S. Rose, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Precision Bone & Joint

Harris S. Rose, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Austin, TX

39 total reviews

Dr. Harris S. Rose always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Harris Rose below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry J.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Rose
Gary S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Rose and his staff are exceptional! I spent a week in the Hospital for an acute swollen forearm, that needed surgical intervention and did not receive it. I discharged and contacted Dr Rose and he saw me immediately and said you need surgery and he did it within an hour. That was what was needed and his skill, expertise, caring and confidence is exactly what I was seeking. My arm is now healing and I am so grateful for all the excellent care! Do not hesitate to seek Dr. Rose if you have any upper extremity issue! You will be glad you did.
Angie C.
Submitted 02/01/19
Excellent care here! They got me in right away, and on the road to recovery. I have had steroid injections before that were just awful, and wasn’t looking forward to another one. HOWEVER, you wil not get the “joystick” shot based on guessing here. They use ultrasound and can pinpoint where you are experiencing the issue. Brilliant! Thank you
Jane W.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great staff. Rachel is amazing.
Lou B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Interesting
Jennifer A.
Submitted 01/31/19
Love Dr. Rose & all the staff! So friendly, professional, caring, & knowledgeable. Loyal patient!
Kris M.
Submitted 01/31/19
I was seen by Dr. Rose to correct carpal tunnel in both wrists as well as a trigger finger. The staff was awesome and very friendly. Dr. Rose did a great job, follow up was top notch as well as physical therapy.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Christy has been a joy to work with and very productive. My PA, Rachel, is one of the most up beat people I know. Dr Rose did excellent work on my tendon and the recovery has exceeded my expectations.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Rose and staff took great care of my 8 year old son. He had a broken arm and was treated very well.
Denise M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Everyone at Dr. Rose's office is awesome, and compassionate. They know me by name, super friendly and make me feel welcome, and taken care of. Top notch, and Dr. Rose, and Rachel are the best you can ask for in a surgeon!
G L A.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great staff! Results of surgery wonderful, no more constant pain that I had before surgery
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/28/19
Helpful and understanding
Joanne L.
Submitted 01/28/19
His staff is very friendly. They make you feel comfortable right away. Thank you.
Randy H.
Submitted 01/28/19
Awesome experience. Appointments are quick, but staff are always willing to take more time if I have questions about my treatment or possible alternate options for surgery.
Tom P.
Submitted 01/28/19
I was extremely pleased with the efficiency and friendliness of all of the staff. I was treated quickly, they answered all my questions and so I'm pleased. I'm not sure if I'll need to return or not. Depends on how well this treatment works over time. But they gave me a path to follow for healing and help along the way so I'm happy.
Tina F.
Submitted 01/28/19
Awesome Dr.
Christina N.
Submitted 01/28/19
The best surgeon!
Tommy M.
Submitted 01/27/19
Excellent doctor and staff
MARA A.
Submitted 01/27/19
Very good and glad to be your patient and your other staff members are also very good. Thanks
Gary S.
Submitted 01/27/19
Friendly professional staff. I am always taken back on time and seen with very little wait by the Doctor, PA or Therapist.